Background
You must be 21 years or older to enter this website
Are you at least
21 years of age?

A rapidly growing category

Boutique and artisanal spirits are exploding in today’s industry. Just as the market for craft beers boomed a decade ago, we are beginning to see the same renaissance for vibrant and innovative small-batch spirits. Merrimack has recently created a specialty spirits sales division with resources dedicated to the growth of this segment. We are always interested in hearing from high quality micro-distilleries.

“Importantly, overall spirits retail revenue growth (the combined dollar total of off- and on-premise sales) also increased in 2013, by a healthy 4.2% to $75.82 billion, a gain of more than $3 billion over 2012. The higher percentage gain in spirits revenue (versus spirits sales volume) underlines the ongoing trend of recent years: the dynamic sales activity among premium-priced and above-premium-priced spirits products.” source: beveragedynamics.com

Your sales rep for this new division

team

Merrimack Valley has created a sales division to capitalize on the recent dynamic trends of the craft and boutique liquors. Overseen by fourth-generation family member Jennifer Tatelman, this cutting-edge division is poised to shape the next movement in craft spirits. As this niche continues to grow so will our resources to further develop this emerging market within our territory.




Spirits


Cognac

Camus www.camus.fr/us

Gin

Bootlegger Gin www.prohibitiondistillery.com

City of London www.cityoflondondistillery.com

Liqueur

Anis Confite Anisette Liqueur

Coole Swan Irish Cream Liqueur www.cooleswan.com

Molly’s Irish Cream www.terra.ie/mollys-irish-cream-liqueur

Tempus Fugit Spirits www.tempusfugitspirits.com

Rum

El Dorado Aged Demerran www.theeldoradorum.com

Hispaniola Mamajuana

Kalembu Mamajuana

Macorix Aqua de Coco, Dominican Republic

Old Ipswich Turkey Shore Distilleries www.turkeyshoredistilleries.com

Spiced Booty Rum www.bootyrum.com

Scotch Whiskey

Bank Note 5 Year Scotch www.adrattray.com/bank-note

Tequila and Mezcal

Artenom

Campo Azul Tequila www.campoazul.lat

Cimarron

Don Fulano www.donfulano.com/eng/

El Capitain

Fidencio Mezxal www.fidenciomezcal.com

Fortaleza Tequila www.tequilafortaleza.com

Tonala

Zapopan 100% Puro

Vodka

Crater Lake Spirits www.facebook.com/craterlakespirits

Czar Vodka www.czarredvodka.com

Emory Vodka www.blakeemory.com/emory-vodka.html

Georgi Flavored Vodka www.star-indust.com

Ice Pik Vodka www.icepikvodka.com

Whiskey

Amut Single Malt www.star-indust.com

Crater Lake Spirits www.facebook.com/craterlakespirits

Mac Albert Whiskey

Taconic Distillery www.taconicdistillery.com


Wines


Bianchi Vineyards www.bianchiwine.com

Cribari Dessert Wines www.altarwines.com

Delicato Family Vineyards www.delicato.com

La Paz Gold Agave Wine www.lapazproducts.com

ManCan Wine www.mancanwine.com

Senior Sangria www.senorsangria.com