Background
You must be 21 years or older to enter this website
Are you at least
21 years of age?

A rapidly growing category

Boutique and artisanal spirits are exploding in today’s industry. Just as the market for craft beers boomed a decade ago, we are beginning to see the same renaissance for vibrant and innovative small-batch spirits. Merrimack has recently created a specialty spirits sales division with resources dedicated to the growth of this segment. We are always interested in hearing from high quality micro-distilleries.

“Importantly, overall spirits retail revenue growth (the combined dollar total of off- and on-premise sales) also increased in 2013, by a healthy 4.2% to $75.82 billion, a gain of more than $3 billion over 2012. The higher percentage gain in spirits revenue (versus spirits sales volume) underlines the ongoing trend of recent years: the dynamic sales activity among premium-priced and above-premium-priced spirits products.” source: beveragedynamics.com

Your sales rep for this new division

team

Merrimack Valley has created a sales division to capitalize on the recent dynamic trends of the craft and boutique liquors. Overseen by fourth-generation family member Jennifer Tatelman, this cutting-edge division is poised to shape the next movement in craft spirits. As this niche continues to grow so will our resources to further develop this emerging market within our territory.




Spirits

Bank Note 5 Year Scotch

Bootlegger Gin www.prohibitiondistillery.com

City of London Gin www.cityoflondondistillery.com

Coole Swan Irish Cream Liqueur www.cooleswan.com

Crater Lake Spirits www.facebook.com/CraterLakeSpirits

Cyrus Noble Kentucky Bourbon www.cyrusnoble.com

Don Ciccio & Figli Liqueurs www.donciccoefigli.com

Dos Acordes Tequila

El Dorado Rum www.theeldoradorum.com

Emory Vodka www.blakeemory.com/emory-vodka.html

Fidencio Mezxal www.fidenciomezcal.com

Fortaleza Tequila www.tequilafortaleza.com

Georgi Flavored Vodka www.star-indust.com

Mac Albert Whiskey, Dominican Republic

Macorix Agua De Coco Rum, Dominican Republic

Maine Craft Distilling www.mainecraftdistilling.com

Molly’s Irish Cream www.terra.ie/mollys-irish-cream-liqueur

Pride and Clarke Vodka

Santa Tersa 1796 Rum www.ronsantateresa.com

Slaughter House Whiskey www.splintergroupspirits.com/slaughterhouse

Spiced Booty Rum www.bootyrum.com

Tempus Fugit Spirits www.tempusfugitspirits.com

Turkey Shore Distilleries www.turkeyshoredistilleries.com

Zapopan 100% Puro Tequila

Wines

Bianchi Vineyards www.bianchiwine.com

Cribari Dessert Wines www.altarwines.com

Delicato Family Vineyards www.delicato.com

La Paz Gold Agave Wine www.lapazproducts.com

ManCan Wine www.mancanwine.com

Senior Sangria www.senorsangria.com